Skip to content

Colour my world

April 12, 2011

When the skies become grey, I just have to overdose on colour to brighten my day.


Image courtesy of Weheartit

And I was glad to find so many baby products which do the trick.


Artecnica Themis mobile – Image courtesy of Dedece Blog


Hess-Spielzeug Wooden Motorik Baby Rattle – Image courtesy of MetroMum


Lily’s rainbow tights

Now I just wish Perth would get into gear and enter Autumn!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2011 4:31 am

    ADORE Lily’s tights!!!
    Shopping for a girl must be so much fun!!!

  2. April 13, 2011 11:12 am

    Lily’s tights are so cute!

    I can just imagine how much fun you have when dressing her up!

  3. April 13, 2011 4:13 pm

    The tights! So CUTE! Stripey tights on babies are just sooo adorable 🙂

  4. April 13, 2011 7:12 pm

    I know, it is so much fun! I wish I could carry off stripy rainbow tights too though!

Leave a comment