Skip to content

LOTD – {Blackout} Neon Pink in the rain

December 1, 2012

IMG_8026

IMG_8035

IMG_8034

{Outfit}

Skirt: Witchery
Shirt: Equipment
Jacket: Burberry (old)
Belt: Sass and Bide
Shoes: Witchery (old)

This is what I wore for on Wednesday and I thought “Heck I’m going to wear neon to work”. DH thought the skirt was way too bright but I told him to take a look at the latest Real Living magazine or the the Country Road catalogue – neon pink is everywhere!

I literally only had 1 minute to take these photos before the rain poured down! I already got caught in the rain earlier (hence the damp hair) and spent 10 minutes under a tree – but at least my clothes stayed dry!

Happy weekend everyone! We are off to get a Christmas tree today!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2012 3:27 pm

    Gorgeous as always! I’ve loved all of your looks as always.

  2. December 1, 2012 4:08 pm

    I love that skirt! Is it current season?

  3. December 3, 2012 6:02 am

    Neon is great anytime!
    Great outfit. 🙂
    X Kirst

  4. December 13, 2012 11:09 am

    The blouse is such a good staple and looks great with the neon skirt. You’re brave!!

Leave a Reply

