Skip to content

LOTD – {Blackout} Printed jeans and pink blazer

November 29, 2012

{Outfit}

Jeans: Portmans
Blazer: Op shopped
Top: Dotti
Necklace: Op shopped
Sunglasses: Witchery (old)
Shoes: Witchery (old)
Bag:
Balenciaga City

It’s been freezing here in Perth as we’ve been having some severe storms for the past two days! And it has been a challenge to not wear black during those days. I’m so committed that I refused to take my black umbrella or wear my black tights to work.

Here is I what I wore on Tuesday (a day when I’m on Mummy duties). The jeans are a bit of fun for summer. And the blazer and necklace you might remember from my Restyle challenge.

I’m wearing my brown sunglasses again as well because I developed this huge sore on my eye and thought it was conjunctivitis. Yuck! The doctor confirmed it was just a stye (I have never had one before!) so that is why I’m hiding my eyes. It only lasted a day and disappeared…thank goodness!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2012 10:54 pm

    Love this outfit! It’s perfect and you look fabulous.

    Love the blazer, I see it’s an op shop find. It’s great.

    • November 29, 2012 10:59 pm

      Thank you! I love my op shop blazer…I wear it ALL the time and ALWAYS get asked where I got it from..

  2. November 29, 2012 10:55 pm

    I never get styes and the day I went to FINALLY get contacts i had one! They are so annoying! So now I ended up in glasses again…oh well…there Gucci so that makes it better 🙂

    • November 29, 2012 11:01 pm

      They are so gross! Well at least it wasn’t conjunctivitis which is yuckier though. Oh I wish I had Gucci glasses…then I wouldn’t wear contacts either 😉

Leave a Reply

