Skip to content

Restyle LOTD – Floral and Black

August 30, 2012

{Outfit}

Top: Save the Children– $2
Necklace : Save the Children – $5
Boots: Red Cross– $30
Bangles: Vinnie’s– 50c each
Own: Dress (Zara), Bag (Alexander Wang), Blazer (Nasty Gal), Ring (House of Harlow)

Well that is it folks! My last post for the 30 day Restyle challenge. I have to admit it’s been tough not buying anything new and doing daily posts but it’s been fun getting out of my comfort zone and adding a bit of creativity into my outfits.

Firstly I would like to thank the Perth Fashion Festival, Lottery West and the following op shops/charities which have made this challenge possible: Good Samaritan’s, Drug Arm WA, St Vinnies, Red Cross, Save the Children, The Salvation Army, and Anglicare.

I would also like to thank the other Restyle bloggers who have been a great source of inspiration. It’s been great to be working alongside such nice and talented girls and I hope we all stay in touch.

Finally, thank you to everyone who visited my blog and for all the sweet comments. It’s been really encouraging and has really helped to motivate me during this challenge.

Be sure to check out the events at the Perth Fashion Festival, visit your local op shop and if you are in Perth, come support me and my fellow Restyle bloggers on the Thursday 20th September, 11am @ STM Fashion Central, Forrest Place.

Thank you again for all your support!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2012 9:25 pm

    AHHHH! Loving this look! 🙂

  2. August 31, 2012 7:53 pm

    I’m LOVING all your restyle posts. One hot mumma you are!! x

  3. September 1, 2012 12:55 am

    Amazing, I was just at another Perth blog who did the restyle project. I don’t know how you guys can do it. Daily outfits is a lot of work!

    Well done to you and your support team – love your outfits!

    xx

  4. September 1, 2012 7:55 am

    Love how all the gold just pops out of your outfit Sass!!!

  5. September 3, 2012 4:04 pm

    Thank you ladies! Getting such good feedback and support from you fashionable ladies means so much! x

Leave a Reply

