Skip to content

Restyle LOTD – Pleats and flowers

August 27, 2012

{Outfit}

Skirt: Good Sammy’s – $12.50
Necklace: Red Cross – $6
Clutch: Good Sammy’s – $5
Shoes: Red Cross– $2
My own: Top (Elliatt), Watch (Michael Kors), Bracelet (J-Crew)

Only five three* days left for this challenge. Where did the time go?

I’m liking this mustard yellow pleat and floral combo. It’s a change from wearing all black don’t you think?

*Edit – Yikes only 3 days left!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2012 11:06 pm

    I love the mustard yellow colour! it looks awesome =)

    • August 30, 2012 5:31 pm

      Thank you! Mustard is quite a versatile colour so I wear this top frequently.

  2. August 28, 2012 5:14 am

    Very cute, I can’t believe the month is nearly done!

    • August 30, 2012 5:30 pm

      I know! I can’t believe I managed to post daily too. Respect to all the daily fashion bloggers out there!

  3. August 30, 2012 5:29 pm

    Yes! The mustard and flowers combo is really eyecatching. I was just saying to a friend the other day that I’ve noticed when I do the weekly washing I notice how much black, grey and white is currently in my winter wardrobe. Bring on spring!!!

    • August 30, 2012 5:33 pm

      Great excuse to go op shopping! Lots of opportunities to experiment with different colours and prints x

  4. September 1, 2012 7:09 pm

    I really love this outfit on you!
    Ronnie xo

Leave a Reply

