Skip to content

Restyle LOTD – White dress with red wedding shoes

August 23, 2012

{Outfit}

Dress: Save the Children– $8
Bracelet: Good Samaritan’s– $2
My own: Bag (Louis Vuitton), Shoes (Hobbs London)

Can you believe the price of this dress? It’s handmade and I love the beading on the sleeves. As this is the only white dress I’ve worn since my wedding, I thought it was appropriate that I wear my wedding shoes.

What do you think of my outfit?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2012 7:12 pm

    You have the most lovely handbag collection!

    • August 23, 2012 10:28 pm

      Thank you. Most of my bags are a few years old…pre-baby and pre-mortgage!

  2. Pick me an Outfit permalink
    August 23, 2012 7:27 pm

    What a bargain, wow only $8. Great buy!

    xoxo Caroline
    Pick me an Outfit

Leave a Reply

