Skip to content

Restyle LOTD – Perth Fashion Festival Program Launch

August 21, 2012


Vintage Valley and Hug-Sized


Blonde Suburbia amongst the Perth Fashion Festival Program launch crowd


Me and lovethymuse


Thanks to lovethymuse for taking my outfit pictures!

{Outfit}

Skirt : Good Samaritan’s – $4
Shoes: Red Cross– $30
Gold Bangles: Vinnie’s– 50c
White Bangle Vinnie’s– $4
My Own: Shirt (Cameo), Leather strap vest (Usari), Bag (Miu Miu)

This morning I attended the Perth Fashion Festival Program launch along with the other lovely Restyle bloggers. It was held at the WA State Theatre and we even got to enjoy some breakfast champers.

It’s going to be fantastic next month with all the Perth Fashion Festival pop up stores and fashion shows. The last time I attended a show was back in 2010, and I was heavily pregnant (last year I was out of the country). I remember my daughter kicking me hard – as if to say “What the hell are you doing out so late? Let’s go to bed NOW!”

It will also be my birthday next month too (can you tell I am a Virgo?) – so I’m really looking forward to September!

What do you think of how the models look? It is a very colourful campaign this year. I’m glad to see one of the models also wearing a feather skirt like me!

So if you are in Perth and you are into fashion, be sure to check out some of the shows.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2012 8:12 am

    You look great as usual, it would be lovely to get out and do things like go to fashion shows.

  2. August 22, 2012 2:04 pm

    Great photos! I’m absolutely loving all that colour.

Leave a Reply

