Skip to content

Restyle LOTD – Polka dots

August 20, 2012

{Outfit}

Top: Good Sammy’s– $6
Skirt: Good Sammy’s– $4
Bangle: Vinnies– 50c
Nailpolish: Anglicare– 50c
My Own: Bag (Louis Vuitton), Shoes (Christian Louboutin), Necklace (Jennifer Zeuner)

I’m wearing polka dots instead of stripes for a change! Together with my op shopped red skirt, this outfit is bright and cheery for work.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2012 1:25 am

    Simple and elegant, I love it.

  2. August 21, 2012 11:27 am

    Very cool outfit! I think I would even be able to wear a bright red skirt if it was assembled this way.

  3. August 21, 2012 2:27 pm

    That’s an awesome work outfit! I was parked out the front of a Salvo’s for work today and was going to go in, but I just ran out of time… Next time!

    • August 21, 2012 2:29 pm

      You should you should next time! So many work outfits and some brand new too!

  4. August 24, 2012 11:14 pm

    I LOVE this outfit! =)

Leave a Reply

