Skip to content

Restyle LOTD – Fringed kimono

August 19, 2012

{Outfit}

Top: Save the Children– $2
Cardigan : Anglicare – $25
Own: Boots (Wittner), Shorts (One Teaspoon)

As you can tell I’m loving this black t-shirt too much as I’m posting it again two days in a row! But I wore this fringed kimono style cardigan for the first time and it was perfect for a lazy Sunday.

How was your weekend?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2012 10:08 pm

    That kimono style cardi is stunning!

  2. August 20, 2012 6:42 am

    Cute and I think your boots make the outfit.

    • August 20, 2012 8:17 am

      Thanks again for your comments Lila. It’s getting trickier to style as I’m recycling my op shopped finds now!

      • August 21, 2012 1:27 am

        You’re doing a great job, I certainly couldn’t have managed to get as far as you have.

  3. August 20, 2012 11:43 am

    love love the kimono jacket!

  4. August 20, 2012 10:55 pm

    Thanks I love it too!

Leave a Reply

