Skip to content

Restyle LOTD – Fun with feathers and sequins

August 14, 2012

{Outfit}

Cardigan: Anglicare – $10
Shirt: Anglicare – $5
Shoes: Save the Children– $30
My own: Feather skirt (Topshop)

Today’s post is fun and experimental. I’m wearing a shirt as outer wear and a cardigan as inner wear. I’ve combined a few textures (sequins and feathers) but kept within the same cool colour palette (blue/purple/silver).

What do you guys think of the look?

By the way, I’m getting serious Olympics withdrawal symptoms. What did you guys think of the closing ceremony? I winced when I heard/saw the Spice Girls and One Direction – but I’m sure I’m in the minority here!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2012 2:40 pm

    I want to wear feathers! Loving it!

  2. August 14, 2012 4:00 pm

    So wanted that skrt from topshop, you look so cute in it.

Leave a Reply

