Skip to content

Restyle LOTD – Corporate girl

August 8, 2012

{Outfit}

Dress: Save the Children– $8
My own: Briefcase (Vintage Chanel), Shoes (Christian Louboutin), Watch (Michael Kors)

I work in a corporate environment so most of my outfits during the week have to be pretty conservative. I was pretty surprised at the sheer volume of corporate attire on racks in op stores, but then again most of us are wearing this sort of stuff five times a week so it shouldn’t really have been a surprise…

A lot of this stuff is also in mint condition so if you are looking for a basic corporate dress (like the one I’m wearing) or black trousers/skirt or work shirts, definitely try your local op shop first!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2012 12:22 pm

    Sass! You look amazing in all your outfit posts.. I have been stalking you every day although sorry I haven’t had much time to comment.
    I have to say I’m loving the daily posts and feeling very inspired by your beautiful clothes. So glad we still have three weeks of this
    xxx

    • August 9, 2012 5:38 pm

      Aww thanks! Don’t get too used to this though! Hats off to all the fashion bloggers out there as it takes a lot of work and commitment!

Leave a Reply

