Skip to content

A weekend in July

July 16, 2012

My weekend summarised in pictures:
1. We went to Guilderton (north of Perth) to catch up with friends and play in the sand.
2. It’s truffle season! I shaved it over risotto and even Lily got a taste!
3. I have a tree in my room! I use to hang coats, scarves and hats.
4. Neon splatter art is a lot harder than I thought! Try the tutorial here.

How was your weekend?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 19, 2012 12:56 pm

    I love your tree, it’s gorgeous!

  2. July 30, 2012 12:37 pm

    Oh wow, how did I miss this before? A tree! That is so awesome!
    Ronnie xo

  3. August 2, 2012 12:43 am

    Thanks I love my tree too! It looks like it’s growing out from under the house!

Leave a Reply

