Skip to content

LOTD – Pink laser cut leather

July 10, 2012

{Outfit}

Jacket: Alice by Temperley
Jeans: Topshop
Scarf: Willow
Boots: Wittner

I convinced myself that I didn’t need anything from all the sales. I wasn’t going to be tempted to just buy something just because it was discounted.

Until I saw this jacket. And then everything went out of the window and I convinced myself that I had to have it.

The leather on this jacket is buttery soft and smooth. I like how the pink and the laser cut pattern gives it an edge – with a feminine touch.

Did you pick up anything from the half year sales?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2012 10:10 am

    OMG loveeee that jacket!!!

  2. July 11, 2012 11:54 am

    my goodness we are twinsies! I have the same boots and a cream jacket just like that (think it is stella mccartney? currently in storage as still can’t fit into it). Needless to say, LURVE your style!

  3. July 11, 2012 6:29 pm

    That jacket is gorgeous!!!

  4. DesertDarling permalink
    July 12, 2012 11:40 am

    Love this look that jacket is divine!
    You are one hot Mama

Leave a Reply

