Skip to content

Cap toe heels

May 2, 2012

Source: rstyle.me via SassandSpice on Pinterest

 

Source: shop.nordstrom.com via SassandSpice on Pinterest

Source: zara.com via SassandSpice on Pinterest

Source: barneys.com via SassandSpice on Pinterest

Being seen on every fashion blogger/celebrity/socialite, the cap toe heels are certainly proving to be a very chic and sexy look. These shoes can be a subtle way to embrace the colour blocking or neon trend and I love the way it highlights the toe without actually showing them!

1. Stuart Weitzman – Capsize Mary Jane Pumps
2. Classiques Entier – Riley Pump
3. Zara – Court shoe with metal toe cap
4. Christian Louboutin – Green cobra pointed with spike and glitter-embellished cap toe

I adore the Christian Louboutin shoes. How can I not love green snakeskin, studs, glitter-embellished and transparent PVC all together in one fierce looking shoe?

But if you don’t have a spare $2000 like me, these DIY shoes from A Pair and Spare look fun to make…

Which ones are your favourite?

11 Comments leave one →
  1. missflamboyante permalink
    May 3, 2012 12:33 am

    The Zara heel is fabulous, hope I’ll be able to get it somewhere – thanks for posting!
    http://www.theflamboyante.com

    • May 3, 2012 5:27 pm

      The Zara shoes are great for spring/summer and I love the heel!

      • missflamboyante permalink
        May 3, 2012 7:09 pm

        Yes it’s great!

  2. May 3, 2012 8:19 am

    I love those shoes! Alas, I can’t pull them off as I have HUGE feet and they look ridiculous! BTW, thank you for the lovely comment on my blog the other day – it warmed my heart!

  3. May 3, 2012 11:26 am

    Number 2. I’m in love with tan at the moment, not that I could ever wear them, damn being tall and my inability to walk in heels haha

    • May 3, 2012 5:28 pm

      I have to confess that flats and wedges are on my feet more as I look stupid running in heels after Lily!

  4. May 3, 2012 1:03 pm

    Loving the louboutin ones – spikes are my weakness. Great link too. Bit late to say but must comment on the new look of your blog – looks fab! xx

  5. May 4, 2012 7:26 pm

    I’ve had my eye on the Loub’s for so long now – they are insane! There’s something about acrylic on a shoe that I just love at the moment.

    • May 8, 2012 11:26 am

      They are so fierce and a great statement shoe…let us know if u decide to get them!

Leave a Reply

