Skip to content

LOTD – Red jeans in Autumn

April 25, 2012

{Outfit}

Top: Cameo
Jeans: Topshop
Necklaces: Stella and Dot and Jennifer Zeuner
Bracelets: Pigeonhole and Tiffany & Co
Sunglasses: Witchery
Shoes: Nine West

The weather is finally cooling down here in Perth which is a great relief as it’s nice to go out for walks during the day again. I also struggle with wearing clothes other than the same ‘ol shorts and singlets so it’s nice to have a few more options.

I’ve been waiting for months to bring out these Topshop red jeans again. I’ve been surprised at how versatile these red jeans are so I’m thinking of getting some more coloured jeans…

In this weather I like pairing it with something sheer like this Cameo top. I love the silver buttons and the contrasting colours on each side.

How are all the Aussies and Kiwis enjoying the ANZAC public holiday? I just baked a whole bunch of ANZAC biscuits and Lily climbed up the table and grabbed six of them! I had no idea until I saw her eating them in the corner…cheeky little monkey!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 25, 2012 5:22 pm

    Loving red jeans at the moment! I just bought some maternity ones on ASOS and I’m looking for inspiration on how to style them, your outfit is awesome!

    • April 26, 2012 11:02 pm

      The maternity range sounds like it’s getting better and better at ASOS. I think red maternity jeans will be awesome!

  2. April 25, 2012 7:29 pm

    I think the world is telling me to buy a pair of coloured pants! I baked Anzacs aswell but Hubby was the Cookie Monster in our house :p

    • April 26, 2012 11:03 pm

      I’m addicted! Not sure what colour to get next but you should definitely get some…so many great high street options now so won’t be a huge investment. Glad to hear you got some time to bake…I know you love your cooking too 🙂

  3. April 28, 2012 12:02 pm

    How did you get Topshop pants!? Do they ship to Austraila now?
    You look awesome – and that necklace is stunning.
    Ronnie xo

    • April 28, 2012 3:08 pm

      Oh I got them last year when I was in the UK. Isn’t there a Topshop in Sydney now though?

  4. April 28, 2012 12:11 pm

    p.s. Love the new design! 🙂

    • April 28, 2012 3:09 pm

      Thanks…still limited to generic wordpress themes but was bored one night so was playing around 🙂

Leave a Reply

