Skip to content

Chevron crazy

April 14, 2012

Source: westelm.com via SassandSpice on Pinterest

Source: dwellerswithoutdecorators.blogspot.com.au via SassandSpice on Pinterest

Source: madeit.com.au via SassandSpice on Pinterest

Source: westelm.com via SassandSpice on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via SassandSpice on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Renee on Pinterest

 

 

Crazy is probably an understatement. I’m obsessed with the chevron stripe at the moment. I love the boldness and how it ‘pops’ especially against white. It’s very popular at the moment but if Missoni is anything to go by, a little will go a long way.

Are you a fan of the chevron stripe?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2012 6:01 am

    I hear you! I love a good chevron print. I have tried to infuse some into our place but it just doesn’t seem to work :-(…

  2. April 16, 2012 1:07 pm

    Love the chevron, it really packs a punch. The ikat/Chevron bed cover is amazing

  3. April 18, 2012 8:42 am

    I love many of these pieces. I have to say I wouldn’t wear chevron but for homewares is very cute.

  4. April 19, 2012 7:58 am

    LOVE IT ALL!

Leave a Reply

