Skip to content

Lil’ Wang

March 2, 2012

Source: buzzfeed.com via SassandSpice on Pinterest

Source: what-do-i-wear.tumblr.com via SassandSpice on Pinterest

 

 

Awww. Oh gosh how irresistible is this cute little fashionista?? Already with her own Chanel flap bag and mini Rocco bag. And with way more attitude than Suri Cruise and Shiloh Pitt combined.

This cutie is Aila Wang – yes related to Alexander Wang!

And even though I love her look, I don’t think I’ll be attempting Lily in any of these outfits. A bit too OTT for our life in humble Perth…

 

 

 

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2012 7:57 am

    Cutie indeed! She’s more stylish than moi. Yeah, can you imagine dressing up our kids like this in Australia? I think not. hehe
    Ronnie xo

  2. March 2, 2012 8:39 am

    Oh she is too cute, I love that she’s wearing awesome boots and not heels. I hope Eve is just as cool as she grows up.

  3. March 2, 2012 9:03 am

    I’m actually dying over the first pic…..! So cute! I reckon Lily could totally pull that off!

  4. March 2, 2012 7:45 pm

    I can gobble her all up! So cute!

    I’m not a big fan of dressing kids as adults but since this little girl was born into the fashion world and attending NY fashion week, I actually adore these outfits on her.

    But imagining Lily in these outfits in Perth? I don’t think so!

  5. DesertDarling permalink
    March 4, 2012 9:18 am

    yeah she is cute. But also slightly ridiculous.
    Would definitely look out of place in dusty old N-town!

Leave a Reply

