Skip to content

Simply Gold

February 22, 2012

Source: shopbop.com via SassandSpice on Pinterest

 

 

 

 

Just before Christmas I was lusting after statement necklaces.

But after this chaotic and hectic month, I’m leaning towards simple, subtle, and dainty necklaces*. And they all seem to be gold – which was something I used to avoid!

I think these necklaces would be great for work too as I have limited time to decide what I’m going to wear – even if it is the night before!

What do you think of these necklaces? What necklaces are you wearing lately?

*The necklaces above are Jules Smith and Jennifer Zeuner.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2012 6:37 am

    The last one here is exactly what I have been coveting but haven’t had the extra cash to justify yet! I also liked the initial pendants Shop Bop have but they sold out of S!

    Sal x

  2. February 28, 2012 8:03 am

    Oh the initials would have been quite sweet on you. I ended up getting the arrow and the rose gold heart ones. No more necklaces for at least a few months now!

  3. Sleeping Mom permalink
    February 28, 2012 11:47 am

    First, your pictures are beautiful!

    And I feel you on the supposed “away from baby” time; you really don’t stop thinking or worrying about them. I don’t think us moms will ever be able to put them out of our minds 100%! I’m sorry to hear your little girl ended up being sick. Hopefully the next time you’re away, it won’t coincide with her being miserable!

Leave a Reply

