Skip to content

Two year wedding anniversary

January 29, 2012

It’s been two years since I walked down that aisle in Koh Samui. And saying ‘I do’ to spending the rest of my life with my best friend.

Since then its been a crazy but joyful ride.

And now it’s even better having a little girl joining us on this adventure.

Two blissful and fabulous years.

Happy Anniversary to my wonderful and dear husband.

xxx

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2012 8:35 am

    Congratulations! What an amazing journey you’ve had since then. Love this candid pic; you are glowing!

  2. January 30, 2012 2:41 pm

    Thanks superluminous. This photo was actually taken by a friend and probably one of my favourites. The ‘glow’ is probably from the humidity 🙂

  3. January 30, 2012 6:10 pm

    What a gorgeous, perfect photo! I hope you have it framed and taking pride of place somewhere in your home. Congratulations on your anniversary 🙂

  4. February 1, 2012 8:54 am

    Hi,
    I am writing a book called “So…How Did You Meet Anyway?” It is a collection of all types of people’s “how we met” stories.
    I have posted the stories which have been sent in on;
    So…How Did You Meet Anyway?
    http://wwwsohowdidyoumeet.blogspot.com/
    I am always shopping for stories and I would like to add yours. Please check out the site, and if you would like to contribute your “how we met” story contact me at;
    susan.amestoy@gmail.com
    And if you would like any more information about the blog or the upcoming book, here is a link to a television interview I did recently.
    http://www.wcax.com/story/14708398/author-collecting-love-stories

    Take care and…congratulations!
    Susan

Leave a Reply

