Skip to content

All I want for Christmas is…

December 18, 2011

Dear Santa

I’ve been a very good girl this year. I have endured many late nights rocking a screaming baby to sleep, made numerous nutritious meals despite getting it spat all over my face, and I always take my makeup off before going to bed even when I’m at the point of collapsing from sheer exhaustion.

So if I get any of these presents this year for Christmas, I’ll be very happy indeed!


Image courtesy of Harlemloves.com

I remember milk bottles being delivered to my grandmother’s house. The Fred Half Pint glass milk carton is cute take on the old and the new.


Image courtesy of Canon Australia

The Canon 5d Mark II has been on my wish-list since seeing what my wedding photographer does with this camera.


Image courtesy of Bookdepository

‘Make Hey! While the Sun Shines’ – I suck at sewing and craft so need all the creative inspiration I can get.


Image courtesy of Net-a-porter

An Anya Hindmarch Marano glitter clutch. Minimal and glitzy at the same time. Love.


Image courtesy of Yourhomedepot.com.au

I have a KitchenAid but only recently discovered there is an ice-cream attachment. Too cool!

But…if I don’t get any of these things, I hope I can at least get a well behaved toddler on Christmas day!

Love Sass x

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2011 10:13 am

    I am in love with that milk jug! I have to have it!!!

  2. December 19, 2011 10:22 am

    Sammie – After reading all your recent posts, I hope you know it’s not for expressed milk 🙂

Leave a Reply

