Skip to content

Stella and Dot necklaces

December 7, 2011

I’ve been looking for big statement necklaces recently. Maybe because I’m not carrying Lily around as much which means less of her ‘tug and war’ game with my jewellery.

I’ve currently coveting these lovely Stella and Dot necklaces. They only sell in the US and Canada so I’m hoping I can score one off Ebay.


Marrakesh necklace  (US $198) – Image courtesy of Stella and Dot

Femme Fatale necklace  (US $118) – Image courtesy of Stella and Dot

Pegasus necklace  (US $198) – Image courtesy of Stella and Dot

Fesitval ’till Dawn necklace (US $99) – Image courtesy of Stella and Dot

Do you wear statement necklaces?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2011 8:54 am

    um that pegasus necklace is AH-mazing!!!!!

    I’m a big fan of statement necklaces & actually statement jewellery in general!

    I hope you win one on ebay!

  2. December 7, 2011 8:40 pm

    God I love them!!!! Love a big necklace but have developed a serious addiction to massive rings at the mo’ due to bubby. Having said that, she will now spend a good chunk of time turning over necklaces in her hand which keeps her pretty happy so might have to revisit necklaces again. Hope you win the necklace of your dreams on ebay!

  3. December 8, 2011 10:24 am

    I’m totally down with the Pegasus necklace! I WANT it!! Great choices here Sass!

    Sal x

  4. December 10, 2011 1:02 pm

    My fave is the Femme Fatale, although they are all gorgeous in their own way. Good luck on ebay!

  5. December 10, 2011 5:59 pm

    They are all beautiful. Sal – You would be glad (?) to know Kourtney Kardashian has been seen with the Pegasus necklace too.

    I might see if I get the Festival till Dawn necklace since the other ones will be a bit pricey if you include shipping rates etc.

Leave a Reply

