Skip to content

Stylish wreaths

November 3, 2011

Now that Lily’s birthday is over, I can concentrate on planning for Christmas. I have never owned a Christmas wreath before and quite fancy these non-traditional ones…


Image courtesy of Downtothewoods.com.au


Image courtesy of Martha Stewart


Image courtesy of Papier D’amour

Image courtesy of Martha Stewart
Who else is getting into the Christmas spirit?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2011 6:34 am

    I’m tempted to make a yarn wreath but I think I’m getting a bit too over eager with DiY projects with this baby due shortly.

    I LOVE Christmas now, last year was our first ‘solo’ Christmas and I finally got to put the tree up on December 1st and go crazy with decorations. I was never able to before because my sister’s birthday is December 13th and Christmas wasn’t to be discussed until after that.

  2. Desert Darling permalink
    November 5, 2011 7:39 am

    Actually for the first time in many years I’m feeling really excited about the Christmas Festivities.. I was also thinking about wreaths after seeing some artists creations in Frankie magazine, and was thinking about doing my own.

    I love that top wreath!

Leave a Reply

