Skip to content

London Fashion Week

September 27, 2011

Since I was only in London for a few days, catching up with friends was my number one priority so I didn’t plan to go to any of the LFW events. But as I was walking around trying to find a place to feed Lily, I stumbled across Somerset House which was hosting some of the LFW menswear shows.
Check out some of the people I snapped! It was quite an interesting experience having Lily under my arm trying to take pictures amongst all of the fashion bloggers and their amazing equipment.


Lily enjoying the show! What look is your favourite?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2011 8:15 am

    oh what wonderful people watching! Doesn’t everyone look fabulous.!!

    My favourite look is the floral number with the rufffled neckline paired with the delicate white cardigan.. Yes, Lily gets my vote for best dressed- gorgeous!

  2. September 28, 2011 5:53 pm

    Love the 4th look.
    A McQueen scarf and that beautiful bag of hers and of course those funky glasses 😛

    Your photos are great, good to hear that Lily has been so well behaved during your trip to UK. She’s a cutie!

Leave a Reply

