Skip to content

The (original) Kate’s wedding

July 1, 2011

Today Kate Moss is getting married. I’m obsessed with Kate Moss – but it took me ages to view her as a beautiful fashion model rather than just the skinny girl with crooked teeth that managed to snatch Johnny Depp.


Image courtesy of life.com

Now there are supermodels and then there is Kate Moss. The ultimate fashion icon. I love how classic and timeless her dress is here at the 1998 Cannes Film Festival but yet she still manages to reflect her ‘rock and roll’ vibe. And she clearly outshines Claudia Schiffer in this picture – not an easy feat!

I have no idea what her wedding dress will look like – rumour is that it’s a Galliano creation – but I’m definitely looking forward to seeing it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 2, 2011 10:32 am

    I LOVE Kate too.. She’s just so cool. And elusive. And effortless.
    I didn’t even know she was getting married today! I hope we get to see some good pics of her dress.. and any other wedding details. Exciting!

Leave a Reply

