Skip to content

I want to be her!

June 17, 2011

One of my favourite pasttimes is sitting down at a cafe and checking out the people walking by – otherwise known as ‘people watching’. There are so many cool girls out there and don’t you just wish to know where they shop and what influences their style?

I haven’t been able to do much people watching since having Lily (she isn’t exactly ‘discreet’ so blows my cover) so I’m enjoying the ‘I want to be her’ blog. Andrea Linett (co-founder and former creative director of Lucky Magazine,  and the current creative director of eBay Fashion) either gets photographs of the women or illustrates what is seen on the street (or in her head) of a ‘cool girl’ and describes the look down to the detail of what are her favourite beauty products.

I currently want to be Teresa!


Image courtesy of I want to be her

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2011 8:29 pm

    Thanks for sharing this Sass… this looks interesting!

  2. June 18, 2011 11:49 am

    Addictive!
    This Liziana chick is my favourite so far
    http://www.iwanttobeher.com/page/8/

  3. June 18, 2011 2:06 pm

    I love her opaque blue tights

Leave a Reply

