Skip to content

April Purchases

April 20, 2011

Since Lily is now getting too big for her ‘000’ sized clothes, I’ve been busy making some new purchases.

I got these onesies and long-sleeved top from Threadless. They do such cool and funky designs. I’m not a big fan of princess pink but unfortunately Lily got given so many of these clothes – so it’s great to get something that I actually like!

Image courtesy of Threadless – “Lovebirds” Onesie ($10)


Image courtesy of Threadless – “Cookie Loves Milk” Onesie ($20)


Image courtesy of Threadless – “So Far, This Is the Oldest I’ve Ever Been” long sleeved top ($5)

Looking At You Kid is having a sale at the moment and I got the following ‘Three Little Trees’ items.

Image courtesy of Looking at you kid – “Sushi Duffle Coat” ($35)


Image courtesy of Looking at you kid – “Bumble Bee Nappy pants” ($35)

The duffle coat is so adorable. I can’t wait until it becomes colder so I can dress Lily in it!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2011 7:10 am

    I know what you mean about the pink, add some glitter or branded logo and my skin crawls! Love the threadless gear. Bought the “i love milk” at xmas in both husband and baby size – very cute. Loved the picture of you and Lily in the last post – my goodness you are both so pretty!

  2. April 21, 2011 7:27 am

    I love threadless tops. I have the milk and cookie one for myself 😀

  3. April 21, 2011 2:05 pm

    Haha! Love the long sleeve tee!

  4. April 21, 2011 5:49 pm

    Anna – You are too kind! I would like to see more photos of Sienna on your blog though! She is so gorgeous and cuddly.

    Ms Curious – Maybe I should get the top too to match with Lily!

    Sal – The long sleeve tee is very popular and people always comment on it!

  5. April 25, 2011 4:52 pm

    I love all of these buys, but especially the duffle coat.

  6. Popsi permalink
    April 26, 2011 1:51 pm

    I have the “So far” t-shirt myself but no one ever comments on it 😦 I suppose it’s because it’s not socially acceptable to stare at a grown woman’s chest 😛 Love your purchases!

  7. May 1, 2011 12:59 am

    Lila – Thanks…I’m still waiting for it to be cold enough for her to wear the duffle coat!

    Popsi – Haha, Yes I think guys would find it too tricky to get out of that situation! So best to avoid 😉

Leave a Reply

