Skip to content

The reality of motherhood?

February 21, 2011

A limited edition Colette Dinnigan dress…

Look closer…do you see the massive rip on the right-hand side?

Caused today in the car (on the way to my sister’s graduation) when I was trying to reach over to grab a toy for Lily.

And I thought Lily was a loud cryer!

😦

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2011 7:53 am

    You poor thing! Collette too… I’m sure Lily will make it up to you when she’s older but my sympathies for now! Sal x

  2. February 22, 2011 1:30 pm

    Oh no!!!!

  3. February 22, 2011 3:49 pm

    Oh no, that would kill me! Such a pretty dress too (of course, it’s Collette). You poor thing 😦

  4. February 25, 2011 1:30 pm

    I’m getting the dress altered…let’s hope it doesn’t look too bad!

Leave a Reply

