Skip to content

Lily’s first speech

January 25, 2011

Last week I left expressed breastmilk in my bag and it leaked on my iPhone. My phone consequently died and since I haven’t synchronised my data since giving birth, I lost most of my pictures/videos of Lily 😦

Thank goodness I managed to save this video though…Lily’s first Christmas speech!

Apple were fantastic to give me a brand new phone (brilliant customer service right?) and I’ve learnt my lesson to never leave milk near my phone again…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2011 3:33 pm

    So cute!!!
    Sad about losing your photos an stuff…
    I think thats why I’m glad I’m still a blackberry girl.
    I always carry my small camera around with me because the BB is pretty crap at taking pictures… I fear with an iPhone I would do the same as you…

  2. January 28, 2011 8:57 am

    Yeah pretty bummed about losing the pics but that was my fault for not synchronising the data regularly. Oh well at least I have a new phone 😉

  3. January 28, 2011 10:24 am

    Thank you for your lovely comment. I do hope everything will run smoothly from now on in!

    Your daughter is just gorgeous! I forgot how much I love baby chit-chat – savour every moment!

Leave a Reply

