Skip to content

Cute travel cot

January 19, 2011

I’ve got a few trips planned for this year so I’m looking for a lightweight compact travel cot which I can take on a hand luggage.

The Koo-di pop-up cot not only looks very cute but seems to match my criteria as it only weighs 1.5 kg and suitable for a child up to 18 months. For more information go to rosiepose.com.au

Image courtesy of Rosiepose.com.au

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 10:33 am

    You’re right! That is a really cute travel cot. The lighter, the better!

  2. January 19, 2011 12:37 pm

    Ive had my eye on that one. I’d love a review if you do get it.

  3. January 19, 2011 7:28 pm

    Jacki – Lighter is definitely better especially when you need to travel by plane.

    Lila Wolf – Have you seen this cot in the shops? I’ve only seen it online so a bit hesitant…I’ll let you know if I do get it..

Leave a Reply

