Skip to content

Cake Lingerie sale

January 10, 2011

Got this email from Cake Lingerie advertising 20% off all their lingerie until 31 January 2010.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Expectant mothers and new mums can feel beautiful and luxurious in the New Year in Cake Lingerie.
The sumptuous styles of Plum Pudding, French Vanilla, Meringue and Blueberry make for the perfect gift for your partner, friend or even a special present to spoil yourself.
And for a limited time, Cake Lingerie would like to offer 20% off all their exquisite maternity lingerie, nursing bras and sleepwear to celebrate the New Year.

So be sure to indulge that special someone and give them a gift that they will adore.

Promotion is available until the 31st of January 2011 at all participating retailers. For more information visit www.cakelingerie.com.

Keep up-to-date with all Cake Lingerie news and special promotions by following them on Facebook and Twitter.


____________________________________________________________________________________________

My bra size has changed again since giving birth so I have to buy some new bras. I’m deciding between the Strawberry shortcake bra or the Cookies or Cream..nom nom…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2011 5:34 pm

    Very nice!
    Not quite at that stage yet… But will remember them for later on!

  2. January 13, 2011 3:45 am

    Thanks for this, they are gorgeous. On another note, I was hoping for some advice. My baby shower is this Saturday and I wasn’t planning on any baby shower games but a few of my girlfriends have mentioned how they are looking forward to them – eep! I remember your post about your baby shower…any recommendations or sites you think are good for research? Hope all is going well with your beautiful girl!

  3. January 13, 2011 1:18 pm

    shoesammie – I got measured up during third trimester and got measured again 4 weeks after giving birth. I’ll recommend to not to purchase just yet as your boobs are probably going to get even bigger!

    Anna – I was lucky to have three girlfriends to help with the games. I’ve been to a few baby showers so I just explained the games that I liked and got them to organise everything.

    I think my girlfriends found the babycenter.com site to be quite helpful: http://www.babycenter.com/0_baby-shower-games_10300277.bc

    My advice is to not have too many games as your guests would probably like to mingle, eat and drink for at least 45 minutes.

    Anyway good luck and can’t wait to hear about it on your blog!

  4. January 13, 2011 9:31 pm

    Thanks gorgeous, this is really useful.

Leave a Reply

