Skip to content

My new baby

December 2, 2010

My lack of posts nowadays isn’t just due to serious sleep deprivation caused by my baby.

The real reason is caused by my other ‘baby’…as I’ve been taking her out all over town!

Say hello to Jupiter (Yes, I’m one of those weridos that always names their cars!). She is an Audi Q5.

Image courtesy of Audi

Technically she is my husband’s but he takes the sedan out for work and Jupiter is more ‘mummy-friendly’. Being a hatchback there is more room in the boot and thus much easier to get the pram in and out of the car!

So can you really blame me for not posting?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2010 11:00 pm

    omg you have my dream love. Yes I cannot blame you I would be MIA as well!

  2. December 3, 2010 1:50 pm

    NICE! My husband works for Audi and they are such a nice car!!! But so popular that he hardly can ever bring one home. Damn.

  3. December 6, 2010 5:07 pm

    We ordered this car when I was 19 weeks pregnant so we had to wait a LONG time to get it!

    But can you believe in 2 weeks we had a flat tyre and a chip in the windshield? So annoying and $$$!

Leave a Reply

