Skip to content

No longer just the two of us

October 29, 2010

Written on 27/10/10……. 🙂 Wow we’ve made it! We’ve had a good three years of blissful enjoyment and extraordinary fun just being the two of us. Who would have known that all those years ago at a dodgy pub – meeting through mutual friends – that our very brief conversation would have led to our fantastic adventures, our amazing wedding and the creation of our beautiful daughter?

So tomorrow evening it will no longer just be the two of us. We will finally get to meet our first born -the beginning of our family! It’s been a long 9 months – and we’ve been busy preparing for months – but I’m sure it will be worth the wait!

You’ve have been such great support for me over my turbulent and emotional (pregnant) state. And you’ve also been so patient and understanding to join me in my hypnotheraphy , yoga and antenatal classes.

I know it hasn’t been easy for us but I’m sure you’ll agree that there isn’t a day that goes by that we don’t think we are truly blessed to have met each other and to have made it this far on our journey.


I’m so excited to the amazing adventures ahead!! Thank you for being there for me Dear Husband x

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

