Skip to content

Look what arrived in the post!

October 9, 2010

Ooo look what arrived in the post for me yesterday!

My belated birthday present to myself  and it has nothing to do with practical maternity wear!

Christian Louboutin Fifi 100 satin and lace pumps! My first Louboutins! I had a dreadful time last year at their flagship store in Paris as I couldn’t find any decent wedding shoes with the assistants being so busy taking phone calls – so there are definite advantages with internet shopping!

Looking forward to taking these ‘babies’ out!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2010 1:39 am

    I’m so jealous!

  2. October 10, 2010 5:09 am

    I only have one word for you….. DEVINE!

  3. October 10, 2010 6:53 pm

    Holy moly, they are STUNNING!

    I can’t tell you how green with envy I am right now. Damn sexiest shoes I’ve seen in a long time.

  4. October 12, 2010 1:33 pm

    Thanks guys! I can’t wait to wear them properly…preferably when I’m not pregnant and doing the waddle walk!

Leave a Reply

