Skip to content

No Internet

September 17, 2010

So the week I started my maternity leave is when my phone line at home has stopped working!! Arghh no internet and hence my lack of posts sorry. Hopefully Telstra will fix this problem soon.

Today is my birthday and I’m going to use my work going away gift of a spa voucher in approximately half an hour – I need to seriously de-stress! Hope you guys all have a good week and even better weekend!
X

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2010 10:08 am

    Happy Birthday!!! Have a lovely relaxing time at the spa!!! And I hope you get really really spoilt from your hubby and family and friends!!!

  2. September 17, 2010 5:08 pm

    Happy Birthday!!!
    Enjoy your massage.. and congrats on finishing work- yay!

  3. September 21, 2010 5:50 pm

    Thanks for the birthday messages! x

Leave a Reply

