Skip to content

Updates to blog

August 11, 2010

As you might have noticed, I’ve made a few minor changes to my blog. It’s been 4 months since I started blogging and I’m still working things out so please bear with me!

I have added two new links to the top menu: My pregnancy (including my pregnancy countdown) and To Do lists (in order to get sorted for the baby’s arrival).

I’ve also added my blog to the Top Baby Blogs directory which I have used to find some other great baby and parenting blogs. So if you enjoy reading my blog, it will be great if you can vote for me by clicking on the banner below (or on the right hand menu) so I can connect with more people!

In the meantime, thank you for reading my blog as it’s so flattering to know there are people out there who are bothered to read about my general rants!

Feel free to email me at sass.spice@yahoo.com as I would love to hear from you!

Click To Vote For Us @ Top Baby Blogs Directory!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

