Skip to content

Bloom – Coco Stylewood Baby Lounger

August 3, 2010

I have a new lemming (definition: something I really really WANT right NOW!). Introducing (insert drum roll please) the Bloom Coco Stylewood Baby Lounger. It’s features include a curvy single piece frame with a smooth self rocking motion and 5-point padded safety harness.

Sheer gorgeousness I say!

So sleek, minimal, and modern – I can’t take my eyes off it. I can already picture this seamlessly integrating with the rest of my furniture.

But is the aesthetic design compromising on functionality that the old fashioned crochet bouncers or plastic electronic ones offer? It is also really expensive for something that I will only be using until the baby is 6-7 months old ($269 Australian dollars on the MetroMum website!).

Hmm something to think about I guess.

But it is oh so pretty!!!!

Image courtesy of MetroMum

Leave a Reply

