Skip to content

My first purchase – Flower monkey beanie

July 13, 2010

I’ve made my first purchase towards some sort of baby wear for the little bean. And leave it to me to get her something a little strange to describe – but I promise you it’s too too cute!

Behold…The cute ‘flower monkey’ beanie from BubNut!

So Ali Mcgraw combined with Shiloh Jolie-Pitt don’t you think? I purchased this beanie at the Perth Upmarket in a size which would be big enough to be used for next winter.

Here are some of my other favourites from BubNut:

Images above all courtesy of BubNut

All of BubNut’s products are handmade and inspired by their love of all things “…yarn, fabric and craft.” Check them out at http://www.bubnut.com/ or if you in Perth, at the next Perth Upmarket.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 13, 2010 11:24 am

    Oh, that is just so cute Sass! Love it. Sometimes I wish I have a girl so I can dress her up in pretty things.

Leave a Reply

