Skip to content

Mid-year sales

July 7, 2010

Has everyone been like me and been doing a bit too much shopping lately with all the sales? I’m sure I’m driving my husband mad as I’m getting a new package arrive every couple of days *blush*!

So it’s about time I start shopping for the baby me thinks…here are some sales I’ve seen so far:

Bubba Funk have 30 – 70% off clothing brands such as Bonds and FreshBaked. If you enter ‘Kids15′ at the checkout you will get an extra 15% off! Sale ends Friday 23rd July, 2010.

Red cardigan – $33.56 (before 15% discount)

Bonds Hoodie – $17.46 (before 15% discount)

Images above courtesy of Bubba Funk

Machikobaby have discounts up to 50% on brands such as Sooki Baby. There are a lot of items here which are under $15.00! Sales ends Monday 26th July, 2010

Sooki Baby Love me T-shirt – $9.95

Hippo Romper – $11.95

Images above courtesy of Machikobaby

About A Boy has a 40-80% discount off girls & boys Sooki Baby wear. Sale ends Friday 30th July, 2010.

Sooki Tuxedo T-shirt – $15.00

Image above courtesy of About A Boy

Happy shopping everyone!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2010 7:31 am

    thanks so much for the links! i love shopping for baby clothes (not for me though) for friends. and i adore that little hippo romper!

  2. July 18, 2010 12:41 am

    Thanks for stopping by and I’m glad you enjoyed the links! I got notified of these sales through http://www.kidsconfidential.com.au/.

Leave a Reply

