Skip to content

NICI toys

June 28, 2010

I got given a NICI Tiger toy as a gift a few years ago and have fallen in love with these gorgeously cute and soft toys. NICI started in 1986 in Germany as a home operated stuff animal business which has now grown globally. I’ve seen these toys in most baby shops and also in gift shops in Australia, Europe and Asia. You can also purchase them online from sites such as Bebe Online.

The NICI wild friends range will be great to decorate a jungle theme nursery room. I’m not doing a jungle theme, but I’m already so hooked on these toys that I purchased a lion and a monkey from Baby Road (baby shop in Perth) to decorate the baby room anyway.

They are so plush and super smooth that I can’t resist their charm and cuddle factor!

All images courtesy of Bebe Online

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 7, 2010 6:51 pm

    Love these so much so that I had to go out and buy some. thanks for the tip! we bought the giraffe, the monkey and the lion. First soft toys I have ever liked:)

Leave a Reply

