Skip to content

Rugs

May 10, 2010

I’m a big fan of rugs especially when the weather is getting colder and my wooden floorboards just aren’t comfortable to sit on anymore. I love how they add colour and texture and really define the room without too much hard work! I think this ‘Pencils Down’ rug from Rug Collections  will be perfect for a children’s room especially if you need to inject some serious colour.

Image courtesy of Rug Collections


3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2010 8:28 pm

    I agree- absolutely perfect for childrens room! I am a sucker for stripes so I am all over this rug

  2. May 13, 2010 7:54 am

    Yeah, I can’t wait to decorate the room…another fun project..WHEEE!

Trackbacks

  1. Pencil bookends « Sass and Spice

Leave a Reply

